Club Moral - Documentation Serie [C60 Tape]

From Discogs.com : "Club Moral were Danny Devos, Mauro Pawlowski and Anne-Mie Van Kerckhoven, a now defunct experimental/industrial group from Belgium which was active between 1981 and 2005. They also ran a cassette label in the 1980's under the same name."

Side A :
1. Oorlog
2. Nazis Of The Night
3. Piggy
4. Hail To The Black Prince
5. Felix Culpa

Side B :
1. Dedicated To (Thee Book)
2. Felix Culpa (L'enfer Est Intime)
3. Now I Step On You (Europe 2)
4. 6 Phallus / Orgasm (Phallophories)
5. Felix Culpa (Live) (Headphone Remix)

"Documentation Serie" was released by Staalplaat in 1985.

Get it here : Club Moral - Documentation Serie

1 comment:

  1. Not defunct yet. Occasionally still giggin', even with Mauro.