Francisco Lopez - Azoic Zone

From the liner notes : "Azoic Zone is a mail music collaborative work within the international cassette network. David Myers, Illusion Of Safety, John Hudak, Minoy, Zan Hoffman, Scot Konzelmann, Richard Franecki, Michael Gendreau, Steve Peters and John Wiggins made special original recordings for this project. I used their raw sound material - together with mine - to create the soundscapes of Azoic Zone."

"Azoic Zone" was released by Geometrik Records in 1993.

Get it here : Francisco Lopez - Azoic Zone

No comments:

Post a Comment