SLP is Joachim Pense, Stephan Schmidt, Roger Schönauer, Charly Steiger, Ralf Wehowsky and Achim Wollscheid.

From the liner notes : "SLP denotes a group of musicians (and their recent project) who are, since the beginning of the 80s, active in the area of new rock music and in the fringe area of electronic and tape music. They also work - in different combinations - as single artists or under the project names S.B.O.T.H.I., LLL and P16.D4. Their common label name is SELEKTION."

"SLP" probably is one of the first experiments in the CD skipping technique.

"SLP" was released by SELEKTION in 1990.

Get it here : SLP - SLP

No comments:

Post a Comment