Phauss - Nya Sverige - Nothing But The Truth

From the liner notes : "This piece consists of recordings made during a concert tour in the United States of America in 1990 and sounds brought over from Sweden for this series of performances. This is the soul of America, the state of the states, the regeneration of a Serbo-Croatian mastermind and the penetration of a Swedish "Karolin" army destined to bring back order in the colonies. Order is Divine."

Phauss is Carl Michael Von Hausswolff and Erik Pauser.

"Nya Sverige - Nothing But The Truth" was released by Anckarström in 1991.

Get it here : Phauss - Nya Sverige - Nothing But The Truth

No comments:

Post a Comment